Corporate Headquarters
575 East 10th Ave, Hialeah, Florida 33010 USA
Toll-Free: 1.800.627.KOOL or 1.800.627.5665
Phone: 305.884.8384
Fax: 305.884.8330

Customer Service, Parts & Warranty
Toll-Free: 1.800.627.5665 x 201
Phone: 305.884.8384 x 201
Fax: 786.405.1783
Email: customerservice@amerikooler.net

Peter Vizcon
Inside Sales Supervisor
Email: pvizcon@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 800.627.5665 x 233
Mobile: 786.562.0008

Clara Philip
Account Manager
Email: cphilip@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 209

Xenia Borges
Account Manager
Email: xenia@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 239

Felipe Llanos
Account Manager
Email: felipe@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 206

Danny Acosta
Account Manager
Email: dacosta@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 232

Junior Rodriguez
Engineer Designer / Account Manager
Email: jrodriguez@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 218

Virginia Freyre
Account Manager
Email: vfreyre@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 210

Astrid Casco
Lead Generation Specialist & Sales Support
Email: acasco@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 299

Osmel Figueredo
Account Manager
Email: ofigueredo@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 234

Erika Locatelli
Marketing
Email: elocatelli@amerikooler.net

Tania Robledo
Accounts Payable
Email: accounting01@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 207

Talibah Mawiyah-El
Accounts Receivable
Email: accounting03@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 203

Maria Nogaledo
Accounts Receivable
Email: accounting04@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 205

Ana Rojas
Accounting
Email: arojas@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 800.627.5665 x 544

Gilbert Gambino
Purchasing Manager
Email: ggambino@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 242

Manny Flores
Shipping
Email: mflores@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 286

Maria P Huergo-DeMartino
Logistics Manager
Email: MDemartino@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 213
Mobile: 954.562.2892

Alberto Lazo
Shipping Associate
Email: alazo@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 286

Randy Prieto
Customer Service
Email: cservice2@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 800.627.5665 x 222

Back to Top