Corporate Headquarters
575 East 10th Ave, Hialeah, Florida 33010 USA
Toll-Free: 1.800.627.KOOL or 1.800.627.5665
Phone: 305.884.8384
Fax: 305.884.8330

Customer Service, Parts & Warranty
Toll-Free: 1.800.627.5665 x 201
Phone: 305.884.8384 x 201
Fax: 786.405.1783
Email: customerservice@amerikooler.net

Svitlana Simohutina
Marketing and Analytics Manager
Email: ssimohutina@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 669

Glenn Purcell
Chief Financial Officer
Email: gpurcell@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 213

Rachelle Rodriguez
Accounting Supervisor
Email: rrodriguez@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 202

Jacqueline Sanchez
Accounts Payable
Email: accounting01@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 207

Talibah Mawiyah-El
Accounts Receivable
Email: accounting03@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 203

Maria Nogaledo
Accounts Receivable
Email: accounting04@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 205

Gilbert Gambino
Purchasing Manager
Email: ggambino@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 242

Manny Flores
Shipping
Email: mflores@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 286

Roscoe Wentworth
Shipping and Logistics Manager
Email: shipping@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 235

Giancarlo Alfano
Customer Service
Email: service2@amerikooler.net
Office Phone: 305.884.8384 x 212

Back to Top